29 - 30 • • • " "

BALTIMIX ASIA 2019

II

BALTIMI ASIA 2019

BALTIMI ASIA - II INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON DRY BUILDING MIXTURES FOR COUNTRIES OF THE ASIAN REGION.


The 2nd International Conference on Dry Building Mixtures for the countries of the Asian region BALTIMIX ASIA 2019 was held in Almaty, Kazakhstan, on April 29-30, 2019 with support of the Ministry of Industry and Infrastructure Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The event was organized by the event agency QUINTET, who is experienced in holding of the international industrial conferences BALTIMIX since the year 2000. The Conference was conducted with the scientific support of the Moscow State University of Civil Engineering, Kazakh Leading Academy of Architecture and Civil Engineering and Kazakh Research and Design Institute of Building Materials as well as Saint Petersburg State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering.

BALTIMIX ASIA 2019 became a venue for meetings and discussions of the business owners, corporate directors, managers, technologists and leading specialists of the Dry Building Mixtures industry.



The new scientific developments, innovative technologies and practical results in the area of building materials were presented and practical achievements were demonstrated at the Conference. One of the main subjects of the Conference was a search for joint solutions and enforcement of cooperation between the representatives of the countries participants of the Conference. To exchange with the experience and ideas, to establish the contacts and find the new channels for sale of the products were the aims pursued and achieved by the organizers of the Conference.

The Conference gathered together the representatives of over 80 companies producers of the dry building mixtures and base materials, suppliers of the chemicals, production and laboratory equipment, representatives of the building companies, national institutions and retail sale firms. The Conference was attended by the representatives of Kazakhstan, Russia, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Italy and Germany.

The reports on all key processes of the dry building mixtures production and sale as well as the market of the building and finishing materials were presented at the Conference.

The event was opened with the report of the scientific director of the Conference, pro-rector of the MSUCE Pustovgar A.P. Forecast of the Scientific and Technological Development of the Construction Industry and Prospective Trends for the Dry Building Mixtures. The report of the representative of the Ministry of Industry and Infrastructure Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan Kyzgarin K.B. Main Standards and Safety Requirements to the Dry Building Mixtures and Rules of Mandatory Certification of the Building Products became very relative.

A vivid discussion was evoked by the different views to the analysis of the dry building mixtures market: Russian point of view was delivered by Botka E.N from the company Building Information, while the local markets opinion was presented by Tokmuratov M.A. from SC ALINA.



The participants showed a great interest to the report of Akymbaev E.M. Cement of Kazakhstan. Problems and Challenges of the Industry presented on behalf of the Kazakh Association of the Cement and Concrete Producers.

The recognized experts of the industry: SPbSUACE (Saint Petersburg, Russia), NIISTROMPROJECT (Almaty, Kazakhstan) and FSTIM JSC KazGASA (Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan) told about the new technologies for production and use of the DBM based on the recent scientific developments.

The Italian party represented by LB Officine Meccanichie Spa, WAMGROUP and SICIT 2000 S.p.A. presented its own technologies for manufacture of the DBM.

The DBM equipment segment was presented by the companies from Germany, Turkey and Russia HAVER & BOECKER, Parget Makina, m-tec mathis technic Gmbh and MK Vselug. The reports on the issues devoted to the chemical component of the DBM production were delivered by the companies Wacker Chemi Rus, Akzo Nobel, GK ETC and Bang and Bonsomer.

The speakers addressed their reports to the problems and prospects of development of the DBM market of Kazakhstan, peculiar features of the local production of the dry building mixtures on the material base of the Republic of Kazakhstan. For instance, the report of the representative of the RSE on PVC Institute of Combustion Problems Chernoglazova T.V. on the subject Thermo and Heat Isolation Mixtures Based on the Industrial Waste and Minerals of the Republic of Kazakhstan evoked a vivid interest of the participants.

Within the frame of the Conference the specialists visited a mobile laboratory WACKER MYLAB, where the conference participants saw an operational laboratory that allows to carry out all tests prescribed in the DBM standard documentation.

On behalf of the organizers, we thank all participants of the conference BALTIMIX ASIA 2019, which was conducted in the hospitable Kazakhstan, and invite to the 3rd International Conference on Dry Building Mixtures BALTIMIX ASIA 2020, which will be held in April 2020 in the sunny Uzbekistan, Tashkent.

Additional Information: + 7 (812) 703-10-19, Maria Suslova, msuslova@baltimix.ru

29 - 30 апреля • Казахстан • Алматы • Горный курорт "Лесная сказка"

BALTIMIX ASIA 2019

II Международная конференция по сухим строительным смесям для стран Азиатского региона

О КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ

Пост-релиз 6 мая 2019 г.

29-30 апреля 2019 года в г. Алматы, Казахстан, при поддержке Министерства индустрии и инфраструктурного развития Республики Казахстан, прошла 2-ая Международная конференции по сухим строительным смесям для стран Азиатского региона BALTIMIХ ASIA 2019.

Мероприятие организовано ивент-агентством КВИНТЕТ, имеющим опыт проведения международных отраслевых конференций BALTIMIX с 2000 года. Конференция прошла при научной поддержке Московского государственного строительного университета, Казахской головной архитектурно-строительной академии и Казахского Научно-исследовательского и проектного института строительных материалов, а также Санкт-Петербургского Государственного Архитектурно-Строительного Университета.

ПРИ ПОДДЕРЖКЕ:
Министерства индустрии и
инфраструктурного развития
Республики Казахстан

BALTIMIX ASIA 2019 стала площадкой для встречи и общения владельцев бизнеса, директоров фирм, руководителей подразделений, технологов, ведущих специалистов отрасли Сухих Строительных Смесей.

В рамках конференции были представлены новые научные разработки, инновационные технологии и практические результаты в области строительных материалов; прошла демонстрация практических достижений. Одной из основных тем конференции являлся поиск совместных решений и укрепление сотрудничества представителей стран участников конференции. Обмен опытом, идеями, установление контактов и поиск новых каналов реализации производимой продукции - вот цель, которую преследовали и достигли организаторы конференции.

Конференция собрала представителей более 80 компаний производителей сухих строительных смесей и базового сырья, поставщиков химии, производственного и лабораторного оборудования, представителей строительных компаний, национальных ВУЗов и ритейла. В конференции приняли участие представители Казахстана, России, Узбекистана, Кыргызстана, Таджикистана, Италии и Германии.

В ходе конференции состоялись выступления по всем основным процессам производства и реализации сухих строительных смесей, а также рынка строительно-отделочных материалов.

Мероприятие открылось выступлением научного руководителя конференции, проректора МГСУ Пустовгара А. П. «Прогноз научно-технологического развития строительной отрасли и перспективные тренды для сухих строительных смесей».

Актуальным стал доклад представителя Министерства индустрии и инфраструктурного развития Республики Казахстан Кызгарина К. Б. «Основные стандарты и требования к безопасности сухих строительных смесей и правила обязательной сертификации строительной продукции».

Живую дискуссию вызвали разные взгляды на анализ рынка сухих строительных смесей: российскую точку зрения озвучил Ботка Е. Н., компания «Строительная информация», а мнение местного рынка представил Токмуратов М. А., ГК «ALINA».

Большой интерес участники проявили к докладу Акымбаева Е. М., который от лица Казахстанской ассоциации производителей цемента и бетона представил доклад «Цемент Казахстана. Проблемы и вызовы отрасли».

Признанные эксперты отрасли: СПбГАСУ (Санкт-Петербург, Россия), НИИСТРОМПРОЕКТ и КазГАСА (г. Алматы, Республика Казахстан) рассказали о новых технологиях производства и использования ССС, основываясь на последних научных разработках.

Итальянский десант представил свои технологии для производства ССС в лице компаний LB Officine Meccanichie Spa, WAMGROUP и SICIT 2000 S.p.A.. Сегмент по оборудованию для производства CCC был представлен компаниями из Германии, Турции и России - HAVER & BOECKER, Parget Makina, m-tec mathis technic Gmbh и МК Вселуг. Вопросы, посвященные химической составляющей производства ССС, осветили компании Вакер Хеми Рус, Акзо Нобель, ГК ЕТС и Банг Бонгсомер.

В ходе выступлений были затронуты проблемы и перспективы развития рынка ССС Казахстана, особенности локального производства сухих строительных смесей на сырьевой базе Республики Казахстан. Так, например, доклад представителей РГП на ПХВ "Институт проблем горения" Черноглазовой Т. В. на тему «Термо- и теплоизоляционные смеси на основе отходов промышленности и минерального сырья Республики Казахстан» вызвал у участников живой интерес.

В рамках конференции специалисты посетили мобильную лабораторию WACKER MYLAB, в которой участникам конференции показали действующую лабораторию, где на ограниченном пространстве можно провести весь комплекс испытаний, предусмотренный нормативными документами по ССС.

От лица организаторов благодарим всех участников конференции BALTIMIX ASIA 2019, которая прошла в гостеприимном Казахстане и приглашаем на 3-ю международную конференцию по сухим строительным смесям BALTIMIX ASIA 2020 в апреле 2020 года в солнечный Узбекистан, г. Ташкент.

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ПАРТНЕРЫ:

ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ПАРТНЕРЫ: